PTO Executive Board

2020-2021 Executive Board Members

Co President-Jennifer McCoy-Smolenski

Co-President-Jenna Jackson

Treasurer-Mary Highton

Corresponding Secretary-Jennifer Blaustein

Recording Secretary-Melanie Bodner

All of our PTO Executive Board Positions are for a two year term. If you are interested

in being a PTO Executive Board Member in the future, please contact our Nominating

Committee Chair: Mary Highton.